New Job. New Look. New Page.

B6RsPFACQAEcNa7

Dear readers,

I’m suuuuuper stoked to announce that I am the new online producer at RollingStone.com! Here is what this means:

  1. I will be very very busy laying out articles on the web because that is now my full-time job.
  2. I am no longer an editor,
  3. Therefore I am no longer taking pitches.
  4. Nor will I realistically have the time to write about everything you toss my way. You are not my boss!
  5. I never have and never will take story ideas you solicit via Facebook or Twitter.
  6. Before you try it, you might wanna send me a message asking for my professional big girl email instead.
  7. I never have and never will just leave my email on the internet because,
  8. I never have and never will respond to inquiries for dates on the internet.
  9. Before you try it, you might want to chill.
Leave a Reply

